Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2017/2018 McLean Little League Board of Directors

Title Name              Email
President Jen Nance nance@mcleanll.com
Executive Vice President & Training, Chair Gray Fontenot fontenot@mcleanll.com
Senior Vice President, Baseball Matt Tallent tallent@mcleanll.com
Vice President National League Sean Reid reid@mcleanll.com
Vice President American League Eric Perlish perlish@mcleanll.com
Sr. Vice President Softball Brad Prendergast prendergast@mcleanll.com
VP Softball Angela Watts watts@mcleanll.com
Vice President Developmental Baseball Todd Overman overman@mcleanll.com
Vice President Challenger League  John Shank shank@mcleanll.com
Secretary & Treasurer Trent Templer templer@mcleanll.com
Registration & All Star Coordinator Kristen Chandler chandler@mcleanll.com
Chief Umpire Frank Witchey witchey@mcleanll.com
Facilities & Fields Tim Steffan steffan@mcleanll.com
Safety Officer & Volunteer Coordinator Paul Shiffman shiffman@mcleanll.com
Quartermaster & Scheduler Jamie Loving jloving@mcleanll.com
Fundraising Amy Stallmer stallmer@mcleanll.com
Fundraising Shelly Breslin breslin@mcleanll.com
Sponsorships and Opening Day Bethany Ellis ellis@mcleanll.com
Communications & Website Scott Haag haag@mcleanll.com
Concessions Manager/Snack Bar Win Gaulding gaulding@mcleanll.com
     
Coordinator, Baseball Charlie Moss moss@mcleanll.com
Coordinator, Softball Dan Jorjani jorjani@mcleanll.com
League Administrator Wayne Loving wloving@mcleanll.com
Complex Manager Denis Griffin griffin@mcleanll.com
Training Coordinator Max Eckert training@mcleanll.com
Immediate Past President Mike Faino faino@mcleanll.com