Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2018/2019 McLean Little League Board of Directors

Title

Name            

Email

President

Jen Nance

nance@mcleanll.com

Executive Vice President & Rules

Gray Fontenot

fontenot@mcleanll.com

Vice President National League

Matt Tallent

tallent@mcleanll.com

Vice President American League

Charlie Moss

moss@mcleanll.com

Vice President Softball, Upper Levels

Brad Prendergast

prendergast@mcleanll.com

Vice President Softball, Lower Levels

Amy Stallmer

stallmer@mcleanll.com

Vice President Developmental Baseball, Training

Todd Overman

overman@mcleanll.com

Vice President Challenger League

Tricia Engle

engle@mcleanll.com

Treasurer

Trent Templer

templer@mcleanll.com

Secretary and Yearbook Coordinator

Dana Yoo

yoo@mcleanll.com

Registration & All Star Coordinator

Kristen Chandler

chandler@mcleanll.com

Chief Umpire

Frank Witchey

witchey@mcleanll.com

Facilities & Fields

Tim Steffan

steffan@mcleanll.com

Safety Officer 

Paul Shiffman

shiffman@mcleanll.com

Quartermaster & Scheduler

Jamie Loving

jloving@mcleanll.com

Fundraising, Golf Tournament and Other

Bryan Orme

orme@mcleanll.com

Fundraising, Batathon and Capital Campaign

Shelly Breslin

breslin@mcleanll.com

Sponsorships and Opening Day

Bethany Ellis

ellis@mcleanll.com

Communications & Website

Scott Haag

haag@mcleanll.com

Concessions Manager/Snack Bar

Patty Walker

walker@mcleanll.com

     

Coordinator, Baseball, American League

Ben Harper

harper@mcleanll.com

Coordinator, Baseball, National League

Matt Broad

broad@mcleanll.com

Coordinator, Softball

Jason Connery

connery@mcleanll.com

Coordinator, Softball

Claudette Kim

kim@mcleanll.com

Coordinator, Development

Navid Lotfi

lotfi@mcleanll.com

Coordinator, Fundraising

Steve Harvey

harvey@mcleanll.com

League Administrator

Wayne Loving

wloving@mcleanll.com

Complex Manager

Denis Griffin

griffin@mcleanll.com

Training Coordinator

Max Eckert

training@mcleanll.com

Immediate Past President

Mike Faino