Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
       McLean Little League Board of Directors
 
Board Members
Title Name Email Home Phone
President Beth O'Shea president@mcleanll.com (703) 356-3571
EVP Wayne Loving jwloving@verizon.net (703) 821-2160
VP American Michael Govan mgovan@aol.com (703) 442-0837
VP National Kevin Camphausen kcamphausen@yahoo.com (703) 847-0042
VP Softball Jonathan Wiener JWiener@g2w2.com (703) 237-0281
Quartermaster Jamie Loving loving@bluewatercapital.com (703) 893-1664
VP T-Ball/Transition/A Ball Ken Schram kschram@cox.net (703) 538-4176
Secretary Karen Stuver Stuverzoo@aol.com (703) 821-8982
Safety Officer Paul Shiffman shiffo@cox.net (703) 522-0244
Tournament Director Andy Goodson arbcounsel@hotmail.com (703) 757-7676
Treasurer Jason Zenk gromit.zenk@gmail.com (703) 448-1353
Bat-A-Thon® Co-Chair Margaret Lewis Mahlewis1@cox.net (703) 534-7733
Bat-A-Thon® Co-Chair Lisa Haas haasfamily@verinzon.net (703) 536-4174
Facilities & Fields Rod Goodwin Rgoody1@verizon.net (703) 532-2927
Fall Ball Russ Brown Rbrown301@aol.com (703) 931-0772
Fundraising Spence Abraham Jabraham1@cox.net (703) 734-1723
Publications Dick Rosenbaum rosenbaum@cox.net (703) 532-7777
Brick Campaign/Special Events Ned Lowry lowrye@saic.com (703) 288-3803
Opening Day/Closing Ceremonies Armen Clark Armen.clark@yahoo.com (703) 356-8790
Registrar/T-Ball Coordinator Mia De Witt Maria.dewitt@qwest.com (703) 883-0332
Snack Bar Co-Chair Andrea Del Vecchio Amalad53@aol.com (703) 790-1724
Snack Bar Co-Chair Maria Thompson Mkthompson4@aol.com (703) 821-9186
Golf Outing Chair Jim Triantos jtriantos@gmail.com (703) 757-7410
Training Randy Greehan rgreehan@gtpslaw.com (703) 506-3930
Sponsorship Chair Kris Andrejev kris.andrejev@harris-sbsb.com (703) 759-7567
Webmaster Gabriele Aulisi Gaulisi@verizon.net (703) 448-0820
Chief Umpire Tom Donnelly tonnelly@nwra.org (703) 893-6369
Key Non-Board Members
Complex Manager Matt Boggs CoachBoggs@msn.com (703) 356-6529
Facilities & Fields Mike Wheat    
Golf Tournament Co-Chair Ryan Bensten    
Golf Tournament Co-Chair David Ritchey    
Player Agent Jeff Hahne    
Yearbook Editor Jeanne Slade